i Stan Against Evil season 1 Download full episodes Easy and Free

Download and watch Stan Against Evil season 1 episodes using our direct links

If you are searching the easy way to download Stan Against Evil season 1 TV Series, than this page is what you where lookign for! We have collected complete full episodes of Stan Against Evil (season 1) in one place!

Stan Against Evil season 1 poster


stream online WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Comedy series Stan Against Evil (season 1) was released in 2016-10-31 by IFC. The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include John C. McGinley, Janet Varney, Nate Mooney, Deborah Baker Jr.. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

Other seasons of the show

Stan Against Evil season 1 direct download links

Episode Guide


Dig Me Up Dig Me Down

air date: 2016-10-31

After the death of his wife, Sheriff Miller is forced into retirement and replaced by Evie Barret. Evie discovers the town is possessed by demons, and that Stan’s wife was the only one keeping them at bay. Stan and Evie must join forces to stay alive.


Know, Know, Know Your Goat

air date: 2016-11-02

Stan’s daughter Denise goes blueberry picking and comes home with a pet goat that turns out to be The Baphomet, an ancient, goat-based demon who wants both Stan and Dense dead. All because someone wanted blueberries.


Let Your Love Groan

air date: 2016-11-09

Stan, Evie and Denise go speed dating and suddenly find themselves involved with their perfect match. Only they also find themselves growing weak and rapidly aging. Even Denise, who’s perfect match was a pot-bellied pig named Murgatroyd.


Life Orr Death

air date: 2016-11-09

Evie attempts to rescue Stan’s prized possession, his Bobby Orr hockey stick, from the church donation pile, only to find herself transported into the spirit world where she too, is on trial for witchcraft.


Ouija Bored

air date: 2016-11-16

A strange crop of flowers starts growing in town, with each bloom bringing a new supernatural horror. Evie attempts to summon Stan’s dead wife, Claire to help her stop them.


I’m Gleaning My Coven

air date: 2016-11-16

Denise gets mixed up with a group of goth kids who come to town hoping to contact a demon. Unfortunately, they succeed, and Denise finds herself possessed by the demon and therefore not on Stan’s good side.


Spider Walk With Me

air date: 2016-11-23

A mysterious stranger shows up on Stan’s door with knowledge of the curse he and Evie are fighting. At the same time, Willard’s Mill residents start getting killed by a giant spider.


Level Boss

air date: 2016-11-23

A mysterious girl runs out into the street, forcing Evie to swerve into a fatal car accident that she must relive over and over and over again.